EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses technical, analytics and third parties cookies to get statistical data processing and quality control, and to allow you to share information with social networks. Please note that if you use the functions that interact with social networks, these could track your navigation with their cookies. To learn more on all our cookies, how to disable them or deny your consent, please read the privacy policy.

View Privacy Policy

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

National contacts


National Contact

- IT

ENEA – Claudia Zoani

- BE

SCIENSANO – Joris Van Loco

- CH

PREMOTEC GmbH – Karl Presser

- CZ

CZU/CULS – Lenka Kourimska

- DE

TUM – Michael Rychlik

- ES

EURECAT – Biotza Gutierrez Arechederra

- FI

EVIRA – Janne Nieminen

- FR

UPPA – Olivier Donard

- GR

AUTH – Maria Tsimidou

- HU

USZ – Akos Kukovecz

- MD

DAS – Iulia Iatko

- MK

IJZRM – Anita Najdenkoska

- NL

RIVM – Marga Ocke

- NO

NTNU – Turid Rustad

- PT

INSA – Isabel Castanheira

- RO

IBA – Nastasia Belc

- SI

JSI – Nives Ogrinc

- TR

TUBITAK – Hayrettin Ozer